Mother's Pride!

My Precious Prints is the brainchild of my amazing daughter, Rachael Ives. Brilliant Mum to my two year old twin gransons and part-time career woman, she also runs a growing business, crafting beautiful silver charms with actual fingerprints on them. She can make hand, foot and  – for all the animal lovers out there – paw prints too!
To promote this My Precious Prints is launching it’s first facebook competition! Get 5 of your family and friends to ‘Like’ their page to be in with a chance to win a fingerprint charm worth £45. The Lucky winner will be drawn at random on the 28th of June.
Rachael never ceases to amaze me – not just because of all the things she gets involved in. I’ve always told both my ‘children’ that they only have to breathe for me to be proud of them, I’m their mother, that’s my job! But I am in awe of the energy and commitment with which she faces every challenge – and it has to be said that the universe has chucked a fair few of those at her.
So I’d like you to help me support her ambitions. If you have a Facebook account, please search out
the My Precious Prints page, ‘Like’ it and encourage your friends to do the same. If you haven’t, you can visit her website http://www.mypreciousprints.co.uk, where you can view the full range of all the products that she offers.
Thanks for that.

My precious grandsons' fingerprints


Author: Jacqueline King

Happily retired and living each day as it comes. I have enough, I am content. It doesn't get better than that! 😍

Leave a Reply

