Apologies!

As some of you have noticed, I am having serious problems with WordPress for iPad. It keeps publishing work-in-progress when I am trying to review what I’ve written, or correct a typo or grammatical error. So my last few posts have been incomplete rubbish. Notifications to my subscribers, Facebook and Twitter are sent instantaneously, so I apologise if you are waiting, breath bated, to read my next post.

It’s frustrating that my reflex actions (pulling down the page) publish gobbledygook for all the world to see, rather than me – and only me – being able to see a preview. And it has resulted in me losing time and enthusiasm and not publishing anything sensible at all. Bah!

2 thoughts on “Apologies!

Leave a Reply

