The blogger formerly known as Wightrabbit….

……is now Jacqueline King.

Of course I always have been but I was insecure when I started blogging and felt more comfortable hiding behind a nom de plume. But I’m bolder and more  experienced now and feel comfortable using my own name. I’ve been having trouble posting on this blog ~ I missed Becca’s ‘Nurturing Thursday this week  because the system just wouldn’t allow me to publish my carefully prepared script. I’ve gone a long way round for a shortcut and am accessing this through the Internet, because WordPress for iPad has locked me out.

No matter. My other blog ~ Tao of Scrumble ~ is still up and running, so I’m moving over to that and I hope you’ll swing by and take a look. The URL is http://taoofscrumble.wordpress.com

Well, I’m not sure this is going to work when I come to push the button, so I’ll quit while I’m ahead and wish all my lovely followers a fond farewell from Wightrabbit! 🙂

Author: Jacqueline King

Happily retired and living each day as it comes. I have enough, I am content. It doesn't get better than that! 😍

8 thoughts on “The blogger formerly known as Wightrabbit….”

  1. and I second Sue’s thoughts…
    though I have already dropped by today…
    Take Care…
    )0(
    maryrose

Leave a Reply

